COMPOSITION OF COMITTEE

Audit Committee

Name of the Director	Status in the	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Sampat Raj Singhvi	Member	Non- Executive & Independent
		Director
Mr. Pushpala Motiram	Member	Non- Executive & Independent
Manjith		Director
Ms. Maithri Jayakkar	Chairperson	Non- Executive Director &
		Independent Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name of the Director	Status in the	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Sampat Raj Singhvi	Member	Non- Executive & Independent
		Director
Mr. Pushpala Motiram	Member	Non- Executive & Independent
Manjith		Director
Ms. Maithri Jayakkar	Chairperson	Non- Executive Director &
		Independent Director

Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Name of the Director	Status in the	Nature of Directorship
	Committee	
Mr. Sampat Raj Singhvi	Member	Non- Executive & Independent
		Director
Mr. Pushpala Motiram	Member	Non- Executive & Independent
Manjith		Director
Ms. Maithri Jayakkar	Chairperson	Non- Executive Director &
		Independent Director